All people

All CPAS staff, students and collaborators. 

Name Positions Contacts
Denis B. Karcher PhD Researcher
Dr Helen Keane Senior Lecturer, School of Sociology, ANU
Charlotte Keller
Sian Keys Former SCOM3003 researcher, MSci Com Outreach Graduate
Se Hee Kim MSci Com Graduate
Dr Danny Kingsley Visiting Fellow
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic
David Knowles Honours Graduate
Allan Kreuiter
Dr Mitsuru Kudo Former PhD Researcher
Dr William Lai CPAS Collaborator
Professor Ping Koy Lam Professor at Research School of Physics and Engineering, ANU
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director, Graduate Programs Convenor
  • +61 2 6125 0747
Maddison Lamperd Centre Administrator
  • +61 2 6125 4586
Professor Joan Leach Director
  • +61 2 6125 4513
Julian Lee
Guy Leech PhB Researcher
Victoria Leitch M Sci Com Graduate
Dr Rashel Li PhD Graduate
  • +61 2 6125 6149
Syn Yin Lim MSci Com Graduate
Syn Yin Lim MSci Com Graduate
Syn Yin Lim MSci Com Graduate
Eamon Lindsay
Roellen Little Former SCOM3003 researcher
Dr David Lovell
Dr David Low
Madeleine Lowe
Sheila M Lunter
Dr Jason Major PhD Graduate
Eliza Martin Research Assistant Engaged ANU