CPAS congratulates graduating PhD students

Wednesday 13 July 2016
Dr Rashel Li, Dr Tegan Donald and Dr Savita Sharma graduated at the conferring of awards ceremony today.

CPAS has celebrated the graduation of four science communication PhD students at today's conferring of awards ceremony.

Dr Tegan Donald, Dr Rashel Li and Dr Savita Sharma all received their doctorates today. Dr Brenda Moon's PhD was awarded in absentia.

Congratulations new Doctors!

Image gallery

Updated:  21 February 2018/Responsible Officer:  CPAS web officer/Page Contact:  CPAS webmaster