People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Mita Anggaryani PhD Researcher mita.anggaryani@anu.edu.au
James Ansell PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
james.ansell@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Academic
Imogen Brown Honours researcher u5350602@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Chris Bryant AM Emeritus Professor chris.bryant@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley PhD Researcher jennifer.colley@anu.edu.au
Vanessa de Kauwe PhD Researcher vanessa.dekauwe@anu.edu.au
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher matthew.dunn@anu.edu.au
Honorary Professor Graham Durant Director of Questacon +61 2 6270 2800
Toss Gascoigne Visiting Fellow +61 408 704 442 director@tossgascoigne.com.au
Dr Eleanor Gates-Stuart CPAS Visiting Fellow
Honorary Professorial Fellow, University of Wollongong
eleanor.gatestuart@anu.edu.au
egs@eleanorgatestuart.com.au
Dr Christiane Gerblinger PhD Researcher
Sir Roland Wilson Scholar
christiane.gerblinger@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AO Adjunct Professor +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Will J GrantDr Will Grant Senior Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convener
Workshops Convener
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Inez Harker-Schuch PhD Researcher inez.harker-schuch@anu.edu.au
Kathleen Hayes PhD Researcher kathleen.hayes@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner Senior Research Officer
PhD Researcher
(02) 6125 7487 jacqui.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Bea Hogan Senior Administrative Officer +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
bea.hogan@anu.edu.au
Aarti Kapoor PhD Researcher aarti.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic lawrie.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director +61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Joan Leach Director
International Programs
+61 2 6125 4513 joan.leach@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Jeshka McConnell Honours Researcher U5197835@anu.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Lecturer
Honours Convener
Communication & Engagement Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Jenni Metcalfe PhD Researcher 0408 551 866 jenni@econnect.com.au
Ruth O'Connor PhD Researcher ruth.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Rhedyn Ollerenshaw PhD Researcher
Dr Lindy Orthia Senior Lecturer
Associate Director Education & Research
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Sessional Academic (Convenor SCOM3029 & SCOM6029)
Sub Dean (ANU Graduate Studies Select)
sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow (CPAS)
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner Executive Officer (Academic)
PhD Researcher
+61 2 6125 4514 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Tara Roberson PhD Researcher tara.roberson@anu.edu.au
Peter Russ PhD Researcher peter.russ@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Sessional Academic (CPAS)
Director and Principal Consultant (Double Arrow Consulting)
a.wendy.russell@gmail.com
Dr Suzette Searle Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 7633 suzette.searle@anu.edu.au
Yuanyuan Shang PhD Researcher
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AO Professor of Science Communication +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher u4321422@anu.edu.au
Sam Vilkins Communications and Engagement Officer samantha.vilkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Academic Coordinator, Science Circus +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au
Ms Michel Watson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7167 michel.watson@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher 0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher
Tangyao Zhang PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic (Outreach)
+61 2 6184 1909 tangyao.zhang@anu.edu.au

Staff

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
James Ansell PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
james.ansell@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Academic
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AO Adjunct Professor +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Will J GrantDr Will Grant Senior Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convener
Workshops Convener
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Bea Hogan Senior Administrative Officer +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
bea.hogan@anu.edu.au
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic lawrie.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director +61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Joan Leach Director
International Programs
+61 2 6125 4513 joan.leach@anu.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Lecturer
Honours Convener
Communication & Engagement Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Dr Lindy Orthia Senior Lecturer
Associate Director Education & Research
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Sessional Academic (Convenor SCOM3029 & SCOM6029)
Sub Dean (ANU Graduate Studies Select)
sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow (CPAS)
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Sessional Academic (CPAS)
Director and Principal Consultant (Double Arrow Consulting)
a.wendy.russell@gmail.com
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AO Professor of Science Communication +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Sam Vilkins Communications and Engagement Officer samantha.vilkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Academic Coordinator, Science Circus +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au
Ms Michel Watson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7167 michel.watson@anu.edu.au
Tangyao Zhang PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic (Outreach)
+61 2 6184 1909 tangyao.zhang@anu.edu.au

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Mita Anggaryani PhD Researcher mita.anggaryani@anu.edu.au
James Ansell PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
james.ansell@anu.edu.au
Imogen Brown Honours researcher u5350602@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley PhD Researcher jennifer.colley@anu.edu.au
Vanessa de Kauwe PhD Researcher vanessa.dekauwe@anu.edu.au
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher matthew.dunn@anu.edu.au
Dr Christiane Gerblinger PhD Researcher
Sir Roland Wilson Scholar
christiane.gerblinger@anu.edu.au
Inez Harker-Schuch PhD Researcher inez.harker-schuch@anu.edu.au
Kathleen Hayes PhD Researcher kathleen.hayes@anu.edu.au
Aarti Kapoor PhD Researcher aarti.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Jeshka McConnell Honours Researcher U5197835@anu.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Jenni Metcalfe PhD Researcher 0408 551 866 jenni@econnect.com.au
Ruth O'Connor PhD Researcher ruth.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Rhedyn Ollerenshaw PhD Researcher
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner Executive Officer (Academic)
PhD Researcher
+61 2 6125 4514 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Tara Roberson PhD Researcher tara.roberson@anu.edu.au
Peter Russ PhD Researcher peter.russ@anu.edu.au
Yuanyuan Shang PhD Researcher
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher u4321422@anu.edu.au
Ms Michel Watson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7167 michel.watson@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher 0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher
Tangyao Zhang PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic (Outreach)
+61 2 6184 1909 tangyao.zhang@anu.edu.au

Updated:  25 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  CPAS web officer/Page Contact:  CPAS webmaster