People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Lecturer
Emeritus Professor Chris Bryant AM Emeritus Professor chris.bryant@anu.edu.au
Ms Bobby Cerini PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 7634 bobby.cerini@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley Honours Researcher JColley@burgmann.act.edu.au
Tegan Donald PhD Researcher
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
u4397081@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Graham Durant Director of Questacon +61 2 6270 2800
Helen Eddy-Costa PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
helen.eddy-costa@anu.edu.au
Eleanor Gates-Stuart PhD Researcher eleanor.gatestuart@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AM Sessional Lecturer +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Dr Will Grant Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convenor
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Jarrod Green PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jarrod.green@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jacqueline.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Mary Hooper Centre Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Suzanne Ingram PhD Researcher
Dr Danny KingsleyDr Danny Kingsley Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Executive Officer, Australian Open Access Support Group
danny.kingsley@anu.edu.au
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic kirkfam2@ozemail.com.au
David Knowles Honours Researcher u4684217@anu.edu.au
Mitsuru Kudo PhD Researcher mitsuru.kudo@anu.edu.au
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director CPAS
UNESCO consultant
+61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Rashel Li PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 6149 rashel.li@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Broderick Matthews Associate Lecturer, Shell Questacon Science Circus +61 2 6126 2281
0427060801
bmatthews@questacon.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Research Fellow
Honours Convenor
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Luke Menzies PhD Researcher luke.menzies@anu.edu.au
Brenda Moon PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 439880503 brenda.moon@anu.edu.au
Dr Lindy Orthia Lecturer
Associate Director Science Education
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Research Fellow +61 2 6125 1073 sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Platts Honours Researcher
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6197 0033 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Visiting Fellow
Director and Principal Consultant, Double Arrow Consulting
a.wendy.russell@gmail.com
Dr Suzette Searle Research Fellow +61 2 6125 7633 suzette.searle@anu.edu.au
Md Mofakhrul Islam Shah PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7634 md.shah@anu.edu.au
Savita Sharma PhD Researcher +65 6425 2517 s_sharma@science.edu.sg
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Barry Stanton PhD Researcher barry.stanton@anu.edu.au
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AM Director +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 0498 u4321422@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Villani Associate Lecturer, Shell Questacon Science Circus +61 2 6126 2279
0417465028
bvillani@questacon.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Science Circus Africa Project Officer +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au
Ms Renée Watson PhD Researcher u3115021@anu.edu.au
Dr Su Wild-River Visiting Fellow 0422167867 su.wild-river@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher

Staff

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Lecturer
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
u4397081@anu.edu.au
Helen Eddy-Costa PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
helen.eddy-costa@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AM Sessional Lecturer +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Dr Will Grant Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convenor
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Jarrod Green PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jarrod.green@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jacqueline.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Mary Hooper Centre Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic kirkfam2@ozemail.com.au
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director CPAS
UNESCO consultant
+61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Rashel Li PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 6149 rashel.li@anu.edu.au
Broderick Matthews Associate Lecturer, Shell Questacon Science Circus +61 2 6126 2281
0427060801
bmatthews@questacon.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Research Fellow
Honours Convenor
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Brenda Moon PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 439880503 brenda.moon@anu.edu.au
Dr Lindy Orthia Lecturer
Associate Director Science Education
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Research Fellow +61 2 6125 1073 sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6197 0033 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Dr Suzette Searle Research Fellow +61 2 6125 7633 suzette.searle@anu.edu.au
Md Mofakhrul Islam Shah PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7634 md.shah@anu.edu.au
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AM Director +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Benjamin Villani Associate Lecturer, Shell Questacon Science Circus +61 2 6126 2279
0417465028
bvillani@questacon.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Science Circus Africa Project Officer +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Ms Bobby Cerini PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 7634 bobby.cerini@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley Honours Researcher JColley@burgmann.act.edu.au
Tegan Donald PhD Researcher
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
u4397081@anu.edu.au
Helen Eddy-Costa PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
helen.eddy-costa@anu.edu.au
Eleanor Gates-Stuart PhD Researcher eleanor.gatestuart@anu.edu.au
Jarrod Green PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jarrod.green@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jacqueline.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Suzanne Ingram PhD Researcher
David Knowles Honours Researcher u4684217@anu.edu.au
Mitsuru Kudo PhD Researcher mitsuru.kudo@anu.edu.au
Rashel Li PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 6149 rashel.li@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Luke Menzies PhD Researcher luke.menzies@anu.edu.au
Brenda Moon PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 439880503 brenda.moon@anu.edu.au
Lachlan Platts Honours Researcher
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6197 0033 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Md Mofakhrul Islam Shah PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
+61 2 6125 7634 md.shah@anu.edu.au
Savita Sharma PhD Researcher +65 6425 2517 s_sharma@science.edu.sg
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Barry Stanton PhD Researcher barry.stanton@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 0498 u4321422@anu.edu.au
Ms Renée Watson PhD Researcher u3115021@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher

Updated:  4 July 2012/Responsible Officer:  CPAS web officer/Page Contact:  CPAS webmaster