People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Mita Anggaryani PhD Researcher mita.anggaryani@anu.edu.au
James Ansell Honours Graduate
Marketing Assistant
Sessional Academic
james.ansell@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Academic
Emeritus Professor Chris Bryant AM Emeritus Professor chris.bryant@anu.edu.au
Image-of-ANU-researcher-Bobby-CeriniMs Bobby Cerini PhD Researcher bobby.cerini@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jennifer.colley@anu.edu.au
Vanessa de Kauwe PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
vanessa.dekauwe@anu.edu.au
Tegan Donald PhD Researcher
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
matthew.dunn@anu.edu.au
Honorary Professor Graham Durant Director of Questacon +61 2 6270 2800
Helen Eddy-Costa PhD Researcher helen.eddy-costa@anu.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Gates-StuartProfessor Eleanor Gates-Stuart Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Professor (National Cheng Kung University)
eleanor.gatestuart@anu.edu.au
egs@eleanorgatestuart.com.au
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AO Adjunct Professor +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Will J GrantDr Will Grant Senior Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convener
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Jarrod Green PhD Researcher jarrod.green@anu.edu.au
Lucinda Hall Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Inez Harker-Schuch PhD Researcher inez.harker-schuch@anu.edu.au
Kathleen Hayes PhD Researcher kathleen.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dr Per Hetland Visiting Fellow
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
(02) 6125 7487 jacqui.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Mary Hooper Senior Centre Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Dr David Kirby Visiting Fellow
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic lawrie.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr William Lai Visiting Fellow
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director +61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Joan Leach Director +61 2 6125 4513 joan.leach@anu.edu.au
Rashel Li PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6149 rashel.li@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Lecturer
Honours Convener
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Luke Menzies PhD Researcher luke.menzies@anu.edu.au
Brenda Moon PhD Researcher +61 439880503 brenda.moon@anu.edu.au
Jacinda Murphy PhD Researcher jacinda.murphy@anu.edu.au
Aidan Murray Associate Lecturer, Science Circus Tour Coordinator 0447160124 aidan.murray@questacon.edu.au
Ruth O'Connor PhD Researcher ruth.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Dr Lindy Orthia Senior Lecturer
Associate Director Science Education
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Lecturer
International Programs Convener
+61 2 6125 1073 sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Ellen Phiddian Honours Researcher u5376140@anu.edu.au
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 2461 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Tara Roberson PhD Researcher tara.roberson@anu.edu.au
Peter Russ PhD Researcher peter.russ@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Sessional Academic, CPAS
Director and Principal Consultant, Double Arrow Consulting
a.wendy.russell@gmail.com
Dr Suzette Searle Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 7633 suzette.searle@anu.edu.au
Savita Sharma PhD Researcher +65 6425 2517 s_sharma@science.edu.sg
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Barry Stanton PhD Researcher barry.stanton@anu.edu.au
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AO Professor of Science Communication +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 0498 u4321422@anu.edu.au
Ben Villani Associate Lecturer, Science Circus Tour Coordinator +61 2 6126 2279
0417465028
benjamin.villani@questacon.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Science Circus Africa Project Officer +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au
Ms Renée Watson PhD Researcher u3115021@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher 0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Yardley Visiting Fellow cannava@alphalink.com.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher
Tangyao Zhang PhD Researcher +61 2 6184 1909 tangyao.zhang@anu.edu.au

Staff

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
James Ansell Honours Graduate
Marketing Assistant
Sessional Academic
james.ansell@anu.edu.au
Dr Geoffrey Borny Sessional Academic
Jennifer Colley PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jennifer.colley@anu.edu.au
Vanessa de Kauwe PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
vanessa.dekauwe@anu.edu.au
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
matthew.dunn@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Mike Gore AO Adjunct Professor +61 2 6125 9713 mike.gore@anu.edu.au
Will J GrantDr Will Grant Senior Lecturer
Graduate Studies Convener
+61 2 6125 0241 will.grant@anu.edu.au
Lucinda Hall Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
(02) 6125 7487 jacqui.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Mary Hooper Senior Centre Administrator +61 2 6125 0498 cpas@anu.edu.au
Lawrie Kirk Sessional Academic lawrie.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Rod Lamberts Deputy Director +61 2 6125 0747 rod.lamberts@anu.edu.au
Professor Joan Leach Director +61 2 6125 4513 joan.leach@anu.edu.au
Dr Merryn McKinnon Lecturer
Honours Convener
+61 2 6125 4951 merryn.mckinnon@anu.edu.au
Aidan Murray Associate Lecturer, Science Circus Tour Coordinator 0447160124 aidan.murray@questacon.edu.au
Dr Lindy Orthia Senior Lecturer
Associate Director Science Education
+61 2 6125 6148 lindy.orthia@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Perera Lecturer
International Programs Convener
+61 2 6125 1073 sean.perera@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Professor John Rayner AM Visiting Fellow, CPAS
Adjunct Professor (University of Canberra)
+61 2 6125 9712 john.rayner@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Sessional Academic, CPAS
Director and Principal Consultant, Double Arrow Consulting
a.wendy.russell@gmail.com
Professor Sue Stocklmayer AO Professor of Science Communication +61 2 6125 8157 sue.stocklmayer@anu.edu.au
Ben Villani Associate Lecturer, Science Circus Tour Coordinator +61 2 6126 2279
0417465028
benjamin.villani@questacon.edu.au
Dr Graham Walker Science Circus Africa Project Officer +61 2 6125 9224 g.walker@anu.edu.au

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Mita Anggaryani PhD Researcher mita.anggaryani@anu.edu.au
Image-of-ANU-researcher-Bobby-CeriniMs Bobby Cerini PhD Researcher bobby.cerini@anu.edu.au
Jennifer Colley PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
jennifer.colley@anu.edu.au
Vanessa de Kauwe PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
vanessa.dekauwe@anu.edu.au
Tegan Donald PhD Researcher
Matthew Dunn PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
matthew.dunn@anu.edu.au
Helen Eddy-Costa PhD Researcher helen.eddy-costa@anu.edu.au
Jarrod Green PhD Researcher jarrod.green@anu.edu.au
Inez Harker-Schuch PhD Researcher inez.harker-schuch@anu.edu.au
Kathleen Hayes PhD Researcher kathleen.hayes@anu.edu.au
Jacqui Hoepner PhD Researcher
Sessional Academic
(02) 6125 7487 jacqui.hoepner@anu.edu.au
Rashel Li PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6149 rashel.li@anu.edu.au
Jason Major PhD Researcher jason.major@anu.edu.au
Chris McGillion PhD Researcher CMcgillion@csu.edu.au
Luke Menzies PhD Researcher luke.menzies@anu.edu.au
Brenda Moon PhD Researcher +61 439880503 brenda.moon@anu.edu.au
Jacinda Murphy PhD Researcher jacinda.murphy@anu.edu.au
Ruth O'Connor PhD Researcher ruth.oconnor@anu.edu.au
Ellen Phiddian Honours Researcher u5376140@anu.edu.au
Luke Powter PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 6147 luke.powter@anu.edu.au
Catherine Rayner PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 2461 catherine.rayner@anu.edu.au
Tara Roberson PhD Researcher tara.roberson@anu.edu.au
Peter Russ PhD Researcher peter.russ@anu.edu.au
Savita Sharma PhD Researcher +65 6425 2517 s_sharma@science.edu.sg
Cobi Smith PhD Researcher cobi.smith@anu.edu.au
Barry Stanton PhD Researcher barry.stanton@anu.edu.au
Hans Thulstrup PhD Researcher +61 2 6125 0498 u4321422@anu.edu.au
Ms Renée Watson PhD Researcher u3115021@anu.edu.au
Penny Wilson PhD Researcher 0418220355 penny.wilson@anu.edu.au
Matt Wood PhD Researcher matt.wood@anu.edu.au
Carolyn Young PhD Researcher
Tangyao Zhang PhD Researcher +61 2 6184 1909 tangyao.zhang@anu.edu.au

Updated:  03 May 2016/Responsible Officer:  CPAS web officer/Page Contact:  CPAS webmaster